Christmas & New Year Information

Christmas dog

With the festive period quickly approaching, we’ve now confirmed our Christmas & New Year opening times and delivery information. So don’t panic, you’ll find everything you need to know below…

Christmas & New Year opening times for our shop

Our pet shop at The Rhyddings, in Burley-in-Wharfedale, will be open during the following times:

Mon 21st Dec: Open 
Tues 22rd Dec: Open  
Wed 23rd Dec: Open
Thurs 24th Dec: 9-12noon
Fri 25th Dec: CLOSED
Sat 26th Dec: CLOSED
Sun 27th Dec: CLOSED

Mon 28th Dec: Closed
Tues 29th Dec: Open
Wed 30th : Open
Thurs 31st Jan: Open 
Fri 1st Jan: Closed

Sat 2nd Jan: Open

Christmas & New Year final delivery dates

Local deliveries
The last local delivery will be on Wed 23rd Dec. There will be no deliveries between 24th Dec-4th Jan. Normal deliveries will resume on Tues 6th Jan.

Courier deliveries
The cut-off period for courier deliveries will be Thursday 17th Dec at 9am. Any order placed after this time will be sent out Tues 5th Jan.

Click-and-collect orders

Collecting from our Leeds warehouse (LS12)
The deadline for the last click-and-collect order will be Thurs 24th Dec at 12pm (to be collected the same day).

There will then be no click-and-collect service available until Thurs 31st Dec.

Collecting from our pet shop in Burley-in-Wharfedale (LS29)
You’ll need to get your order in by 6pm on Thur 24th Dec if you’d like to collect your order between Tuesday 28th Dec – Mon 4th Jan (please see above shop opening times).

Orders made after this time will not be ready for collection until after Tuesday 7th Jan, subject to confirmation by email that your order is ready to be picked up.

So don’t leave it too late; beat the rush and get your Christmas order in now. We also have a wide range of Christmas treats and gifts for pets available too.

And finally, we’d like to take this opportunity to wish you and your pets a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Love from Stef and the team.